关于我们

海博福国际共同建筑设计院是一家由建筑师领导的共同合作设计院,致力于实现设计力量能够改变生活这一理念。董事会为每个项目委任一名总建筑师负责宏观管理,以此确立明晰的汇报架构并使每个项目中具有强烈的人道主义话语权。海博福各个运作团队中汇集了出色的建筑师、设计师与行业专家,彼此持有相同的热望,力图通过设计创造更美好的生活。别人眼中的设计障碍在我们眼中成为设计参数。因此,我们的作品能够和谐地回应客户和终端使用者的根本需求。

除了提供一流的建筑设计服务,共同设计院也向社区与设计师们提供教学与合作的机会——输出设计理念、营造学院文化、实现对世界领导力的追求。我们的建筑师并不守株待兔,而是将梦想变得触手可及。

领导力

Placeholder

古田

主席


古田,海博福国际共同建筑设计院的创始人是一位建筑师、木匠,也是一位语言学者。其学术著作曾荣登《中美商业期刊》、《建筑教育》期刊并发表于多场国际设计与建筑历史大会。他将建筑作为推动公共事业的媒介,这一理念催生了共同设计院的诞生并指导其发展。



Placeholder

Dorothy Ma

司库


Dorothy Ma 于2009年加入共同计院。 Dorothy 为共同设计院的众多关键计划贡献价值与专业才能的同时,也有力地展现了该领域杰出新兴设计师的实力。她天生的领导能力对所有成员而言是一笔宝贵的财富。



Placeholder

Shubhra Raje

董事会成员


Shubhra Raje 于2011年2月加入董事会。 她来往于印度和丹佛之间,为共同设计院带来了丰富的公共部门经验并建立了设计院和亚洲大陆的独特联系。她是一名独立建筑师,目前在全球范围内从事项目设计和出版工作。


Placeholder

Matt Huttner

董事会成员


Matt Huttner 是国际健身公司 Vitaco 的国际总经理,近期同妻子 Lixuan Zhou 移居墨尔本。 Matt 之前在国际游学先锋 WorldStrides 曾在中国工作八年,活跃于教育、营销及咨询产业。


成员


海博福国际共同建筑设计院的成员都是拥有丰富设计资源的个人。我们整合资源为高端、多专业的项目提供有偿设计服务。我们运营的间接成本维持在低水平,得益于分散式的运营模式和各个总部内共享式的空间。身为一家高度自治的创意机构,我们能够实现与他人的低摩擦合作。

2016年雇员

注册建筑师 
6
设计师 
3
工程师 
1
咨询师
4
行政人员
3

联系我们 

  • tgeisler@hdco-op.org
  • 888.256.7613
  • 888.704.0293

我们的地址: 

美国
588 South Carr Street
Lakewood, CO 80226

中国
上海市黄浦区淮海中路688号4楼

所有信件请寄往:
PO Box 40464
Denver, CO 80204

About

Hyperform Design Co-op, Inc., is an architect-led design collaborative, dedicated to the proposition that design has the power to change lives. The board of directors appoints an Architect-In-Charge to oversee each project. This establishes a clear reporting hierarchy, and a strong humanist voice in every project. Hyperform brings together some of the finest architects, designers and industry specialists in our operating areas, all of whom share an intrinsic motivation to make life better through design. What others see as obstacles, we see as design parameters. Thus, our work is in harmony with the fundamental needs of our clients and end users.

In addition to rendering first-rate architectural design services, the co-op provides educational and collaborative opportunities to communities and their designers – outlets for design ideas, a collegial culture, and the satisfaction of taking a leadership role in the world. Instead of waiting for opportunities, our architects make dreams tangible.

Leadership

Placeholder

Tim Geisler

Chair


Tim Geisler, founder of Hyperform Design Co-op, Inc., is an architect, carpenter and linguist. His academic work has been published in the China-US Business Journal, the Journal of Architectural Education, and several international design and architectural history conferences. His commitment to architecture as a medium for public discourse engendered the Co-op and guides its evolution.



Placeholder

Dorothy Ma

Treasurer


Dorothy Ma joined the Co-op in 2009. While contributing value and expertise to many of the co-op’s defining initiatives, Dorothy has established her reputation as one of the finest new designers in the area. Her natural leadership has been a great benefit to our members.



Placeholder

Shubhra Raje

Board Member


Shubhra Raje joined the board in February, 2011. She brings a wealth of public sector experience and unique ties to the Asian Subcontinent, dividing her time between India and Denver. She is an independent architect, working on design projects and publications worldwide.


Placeholder

Matt Huttner

Board Member


Matt Huttner is the General Manager, Australia, for WorldStrides, the global leader in education travel. Recently relocated to Melbourne with his wife Lixuan Zhou, he spent eight years in China working in the education, marketing, and consulting sectors.


Membership


Members of the Hyperform Design Co-op are individuals who have design resources at their disposal. We combine forces to render fee-based design services for high-profile, multi-discipline projects. Our overhead costs are low because our operations are decentralized and we share common space at our headquarters. We are autonomous creative agents with the option for low-friction collaboration.

Employed in 2016

Licensed Architects
6
Designers
3
Engineers
1
Consultants
4
Administrators
3

Contact Us

  • tgeisler@hdco-op.org
  • 888.256.7613
  • 888.704.0293

We’re located at:
2701 Lawrence St. #10
Denver, CO 80205

Please direct all mail to:
PO Box 40464
Denver, CO 80204